Faculty‎ > ‎

Upper School (5-8)

5-6 Mathematics

Alice Yoon
ayoon@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 214

5-6 Science

Lauren Zaccaria
lzaccaria@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 215

5-6 Language Arts / Writers' Workshop

Paul Bonney
pbonney@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 210

5-6 Social Studies

Willis Dunbar
wdunbar@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 211

7-8 Mathematics

Yonsoo Lee
ylee@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 220

7-8 Science

Susan Bloom
sbloom@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 218

7-8 Language Arts / Writers' Workshop

Renee Creange
rcreange@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 221

7-8 Social Studies

Demi Thomas
dthomas@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 219

Mrs. Thomas' 7/8 Social Studies Website