Faculty‎ > ‎

Additional Teachers and Staff Members

 
Special Education Teacher
Renique Christolias
rchristolias@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 117
Special Education Teacher
Christina Hunter
chunter@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 117
 
Special Education Teacher
Lori Stuart
lstuart@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x117

Learning Disabilities
Teacher Consultant

Phyllis Puzio
ppuzio@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x116

Speech Therapist

Angela Araneo
aaraneo@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x109

 
Occupational Therapy

Ilene Miller
imiller@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x213

 
Physical Therapy

Roberta Bornstein
201-833-9600 x213


School Nurse
Rhoda Werking
rwerking@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 111


Cafeteria Services

Clara Geralds