Faculty‎ > ‎

Lower School (K-4)

 
K-1
Yvette Skaff
yskaff@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 118

K-2
Lynda Magill
lmagill@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 119

1-2-1
Laura Eckel
leckel@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 125

 
1-2-2

Kimberly Mayas
kmayas@tccsnj.org 
201-833-9600 x 124

1-2-3
Katie Kwiatkowski
kkwiatkowski@tccsnj.org 
201-833-9600 x 127

1-2-4
Jean Kupfer
jkupfer@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 129

3-4-1
Sonja McDaniel
smcdaniel@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 224

3-4-2
Suzanne Weiss
sweiss@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 205

3-4-3
Gail Lazaroff

glazaroff@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 203

3-4-4
Adam Fleischhauer

afleischhauer@tccsnj.org
201-833-9600 x 223