TCCS Board of Trustees Executive Board 2017-2018

posted Jul 17, 2017, 7:58 AM by Ralph Gallo   [ updated Jul 11, 2018, 8:37 AM ]
At the July 5 meeting, the TCCS Board of Trustees elected the following members to the Executive Board in their annual reorganization election:

President: Alexandra Soriano-Taveras
Vice-President: Shelley Eleby
Treasurer: Jeffrey Hietikko-Parsons
Secretary: Renee Karibi-Whyte
Assistant Secretary: Themba Johnson