TCCS Board of Trustees Executive Board 2016-2017

posted Jul 13, 2016, 7:55 AM by Ralph Gallo   [ updated Jul 17, 2017, 8:00 AM ]
At the July 6 meeting, the TCCS Board of Trustees elected the following members to the Executive Board in their annual reorganization election:

President: Alexandra Soriano-Taveras
Vice-President: Jeffrey Hietikko-Parsons
Treasurer: Yoel Piney
Secretary: Renee Karibi-Whyte
Assistant Secretary: Shelley Eleby